top of page
  • Writer's pictureChanell Battaglia

Online Party Host Guide

Congratulations! I'm so excited for you to host a Zyia Active Party!

This page is meant to serve you as a guide to host an engaging and successful party.


Why Do I Want You To Have A Successful Party?


The more sales you have in your party, the more amazing hostess rewards you get! Plus, Zyia is so awesome that it is meant to be shared!

This is a guide for you to create maximum sales for your party.  You will invite friends and family that you think will love the products and then create maximum engagement with them. This lays out a  step-by-step guide for each phase of your party to help you have EXCITED guests that are ready to shop! 

Any text & images I recommend for you to make in the group are below. Then, all you have to do is simply save the images, and copy/paste the text in your own social media. 


Step 1: Before the Party Begins

Send out texts, e-mails, and/or social media messages to invite friends and family that you know love active wear and would be interested in attending your party. It is important that you DO NOT mass invite people through large group messages! They will more than likely be annoyed and not respond. Make your invite personal to make them feel special.

Send this photo with your personal message

Sample Invite


Hi (name)! I know you like awesome workout gear as much as I do and I wanted to personally invite you to my ONLINE ZYIA ACTIVE PARTY on (Facebook or Instagram). I would love if you could check it out, I think you will love these clothes! Want in? I'd be happy to send you an invite when it is all set up!



Post this image with your text

Social Media Sample Post

Where are my active wear lovers?!

I was recently introduced to ZYIA Active and I am totally obsessed with the comfort, quality, and affordable prices. If you love Lululemon or Athleta, you need to check these out! I’m hosting an ONLINE PARTY on (Facebook or Instagram) starting (enter dates here). Who would be interested in checking it out? Comment below and I will invite you when it’s all set up!! 

​Nothing says MOTIVATION like new workout clothes!!!


Tips

- If you want 10 people to attend, invite 30. 

- Send Facebook and Instagram messages to anyone you think might be interested.

- Mention it while you're out & about-- wearing your favorite ZYIA pieces while doing so definitely helps

- Make posts on social media (see sample above)

- Keep a list of who says "yes!" so you don't forget to add them to the party group when it is all set up


Step 2: During the Party

Welcome everyone to the party on Day 1 through a post or live video (live video recommended so they can see you). I will be sharing information about the specific products each day, explaining giveaways and games, and will also be doing occasional LIVE videos. However, your guests know and trust you, not so much myself yet. They will value what you have to say and be more likely to engage and purchase!

As a host, LIKE/LOVE posts that I make and COMMENT on them too so it will help create engagement in the group and have greater visibility on the newsfeed, creating more host rewards for you. If a specific piece is perfect for someone in the party, go ahead and tag them so they don't miss it!

Sample Party Post Day 1 #1

You guys I’m so excited to be hosting this party! I tried the clothes and loved them so much I just had to share them with you!! >>INSERT YOUR OWN ZYIA EXPERIENCE HERE<< Chanell Battaglia (tag me) can answer any sizing questions you might have!! Seriously everyone needs a little Zyia in their life, you won't be disappointed.


Sample Party Post Day 1 #2

​Hey everyone! Thank you so much for joining us, I can’t wait for you to see all that Zyia has to offer. This brand is fairly new and I am super excited to support Chanell Battaglia (tag me) in her business. No matter your workout style - running, lifting, yoga, intense, laid back - or if you are looking for cute styles that work with your everyday, on-the-move life, there is something that will work for you. Feel free to invite others and let's have some fun!


Great comparison to add for Day 2 post

Sample Party Post Day 2

Friends... I know you like good quality active wear and sometimes it hurts to pay for it! ZYIA is great quailty for less than some of my most favorite brands. Give it a whirl... There is a 30-day return/exchange policy so don't be afraid to test it out! 









Image to post on last day

Sample Party Post Last Day

I'm having the hardest time to decide what to order! Anyone else?? If not, what did you get? Or what is on your wish list?












Step 3: After the Party

Congratulations, your party is done! Hopefully your guests interacted with us both and you are getting your host rewards!! Make your wish list throughout the party & then let me know what you want! Tell me the product # and size, let me know if you need help deciding.


Sample Starter Kit

As a party hostess, here are your reward levels: $1,000 sales = $150 ZYIA product AND 4 50% off items $600 sales = $65 ZYIA product AND 3 50% off items $200 sales = $20 ZYIA product AND 2 50% off items 



Did you know?!

If you LOVE these clothes, want to share them with others, and earn a generous extra income and discounts, be a rep like me! You would be an awesome fit for this and I would love to have you on my team! The great thing about hosting a party is that you can use your hostess rewards to go towards your starter kit ($395-- you get 5 ZYIA staple pieces + $200 gift card) if you want! I can send you the latest starter kit image to see what you would get! This is how I started, I purchased the starter kit before I even knew I wanted to be a rep. I became obsessed and here I am today!


Thanks so much for partying with me!

3,231 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page